About

Hi everyone

Welcome to my blog for COMM11110 Introduction to Public Relations.

I’m currently studying a Bachelor of Business Majoring in Marketing and this my final term, yay.

I am currently living in Brisbane and studying externally, I decided to study externally as I’m originally from Rockhampton, Central Queensland and moved to Brisbane and for me to be able to live down here I needed to work more hours, so external studying suited my lifestyle.

I am currently working 30 hours a week and studying as well, but have learnt to be able to balance both and also have a good social life, as every University student needs.

I am looking forward to creating these blogs as I have never done one before so will be interesting and also am looking forward to reading other students as well.

Leave a Reply

